Tilbake til nettavis

Redaksjon

Helene Pahr-Iversen

Helene Pahr-Iversen

Redaktør

E-post: helene@solabladet.no

Mobil: 984 93 819

Trine Barka Højmark

Trine Barka Højmark

Journalist

E-post: trine.hojmark@solabladet.no

Mobil: 416 31 872

Line Viste (i permisjon)

Line Viste (i permisjon)

Journalist

E-post: line@solabladet.no

Mobil: 994 36 633

Geir Arne Løland

Geir Arne Løland

Journalist

E-post: geir.arne@solabladet.no

Mobil: 401 02 306

Ida Tiberg

Ida Tiberg

Journalist

E-post: ida@solabladet.no

Mobil: 48215880

Tore Kommedal Asheim

Tore Kommedal Asheim

Journalist

E-post: tore@solabladet.no

Mobil: 926 28 532

Annonseavdeling

Monica Myrland Oliversen

Monica Myrland Oliversen

Daglig leder/Markedssjef

E-post: monica@solabladet.no

Mobil: 997 07 341

Amalie Kivijärvi (i permisjon)

Amalie Kivijärvi (i permisjon)

Markedskonsulent

E-post: amalie@solabladet.no

Mobil: 476 56 050

Desk/produksjon

Torstein Oliversen

Torstein  Oliversen

Produksjonssjef/deskansvarlig

E-post: torstein@solabladet.no

Mobil: 905 31 815